5 Stages of the Grieving Process

Grieving is natural when we experience the loss of a loved one. Grieving is easier when we understand the 5 stages of grief that everyone goes through - denial with feeling of shock, numbness, sadness and isolation; bargaining to try to change things; anger directed at self and others; depression and eventual acceptance

Posted by Living Empowered® on August 8, 2011 at 1:04 AM 1472 Views

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In


Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.